Blippingvicar

By Blippingvicar

Busker

It's been a productive morning, with a trip to the tip with bags of leaves (why do Birmingham's green waste collections always end before the leaves fall?) and some rubbish from the garage, most of my Christmas shopping completed and a blip in the bag!
The busker in this picture is part of a trio with an accordion player and a double bass. I'm slightly annoyed I didn't pay more attention to the background (I did in others, which lacked the same look of concentration on the face and movement in the hands) but quite proud that I actually plucked up courage to spend a few minutes (and pounds in their pot) taking some photos. I may even go back with my DSLR now I've broken the ice with them.
One or two more chores to complete, but them am free to catch up with a few journals.
Do have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.