All Tangled Up

...in blues?

Today has been a great day for photos. I made a walking tour-du-force to go downtown this morning early to get the sensor cleaned on the camera. (piece of dirt which you can see in top right of this picture) I am getting faster at taking an in focus picture though still occasionally forget to take the lense cap off. hahaha

I know I have blipped the tram lines before, but it is a theme that I rather like.

After this morning's visit to the shop, I now have two more lenses... a used Zeiss 21/2.8 and a used Zeiss 85/4. They are so sweet!!! I should get some good use this weekend. The 21 is so WIDE open and well behaved - and the colors go POP! woot!!! The 85 seems to have extraordinary detail also.... I'm only missing one other lense now to finish the line-up and I will take my time to wait for the right occassion... yes, that is obviously a 50! either summilux or noctilux depending on how lucky I get. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.