Shopping mall

I took this photo on my way back from work. It's a reflection on the roof of a shopping mall entrance. I liked the effect!

Today it was Friday 13th, 2013, supposedly an unlucky day, but it wasn't particularly for me.. it was just another day. The weather was again a bit too warm for this time of the year and very humid.

Feeling very tired after work. Still have to eat something and get ready for tomorrow. Tomorrow I'm getting up early to go to Dunbar to visit my friend and fellow blipper Allan. I hope the weather stays dryish and not too windy and we can do some cycling and hill walking around Dunbar. I hope to take some photos too!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars yesterday! I didn't expect any stars to be honest. I hope you all have a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.