rob77

By dadof3

Best early Christmas present EVER!

Work has been busy today with the referrals and the phone constantly ringing for one reason or the other! But this is getting to our busy period other wise know as winter pressure. But as it is busy time also goes quicker and it was soon clocking off time :D
I got home and Claire had wrapped one of my Christmas presents up and Noah saw it and Claire told him it was for me for Christmas time. Now with noah super excited for Christmas and add to the mixture his aspergers he wanted to give it to me now and that what greated me when I got home so I got an early Christmas present. My very own TARDIS bag, we will soon see if it is bigger on the inside soon enough hehehe.
Anyway time to catch up on some sleep. It's the staff Christmas party tomorrow! Time to make a total fool of myself I suppose hahaha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.