ThatMadOne

By Arrow

Another one of mine!

Today is Friday shuffle day.........something I've come up with. I'll shuffle my songs in my music, and add a link to it, for your entertainment! Only on a Friday....
So, here comes my first......I've shuffled (giggles) and it's......
TAH DAH! CLICK HERE!
Tammy Wynette/Bobby Austin/Johnny Paycheck Apartment Number 9

Just follow the stairway, to this lonely world o' mine,
You'll find me waitin' here, in apartment number nine;

Not so very long ago, you walked away from me,
And after all the plans we made, you decided to be free.

Loneliness surrounds me, without your arms around me,
And the sun will never shine,
In apartment number nine.

I keep waiting here in this lonely room,
Just in case you change your mind,
You'll find me waiting here, in apartment number nine..........



I could go on, but that's done me!

I think the YouTube version is a bit different to my iPod version, but I'm sure we can all agree that she had a fabulous voice.

Oh yes, that's one of my guitars, suped up a bit with my iPad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.