Christmas Cards

I have decided to make my own this year using photographs locally - which is a difficult thing to do being temporarily cameraless. Anyways we got round that then there was a printer problem and after much ado we got round that. Then after printing the photographs - 2 to a sheet of A4 glossy photo paper special folds for greeting cards - I had to decide after printing the photos which way I would turn or flip the paper to accommodate the upside down, on the other side text with the added problem that I photo prints the picture as you see it on the screen (I think) and word.doc prints it in a mirror image (I think) Anyways after much gnashing of teeth and lots of brain twisting teasers I did it - this would not be a problem to a four year old child (who's knowledge I desperately needed at the time) I hope they are appreciated. I had to go and lie down after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.