Shopping

Shopping as you do at Christmas and we had been!

Coming home over the Cotswold hills in the late afternoon from Cirencester, with light dropping I knew I was going to be pushed for a blip. Dropped into Cheltenham very quickly and parked up in a non car parking space - did see the guy with the blue uniform and the little note pad waiting to book the recalcitrant drivers! However, as desperation was getting to me with nothing on the camera, rain outside and very little light....he was not going to see my lightening strike with the lens! Shopping around for a quick yet dry blip, I banged down the window and took a picture of the lights on the council offices.

Back home and straight out again for a lovely birthday meal with some good friends. Lucky to even get this on line tonight!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.