My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Similar View - DifferentDay........

...............taken from almost the same place as Thursdays image but what a difference! Drew back my dining room curtains this morning to see this wonderful sky. No more words needed I think.

If you are kind enough to look at my journal regularly, you will know that the last week has been a bit chaotic for me. It really has been and I want to apologise for not even have acknowledged your comments let alone commented on your pictures! - I really am sorry! Things in the house are nearly all to rights and will try hard to get at least my replies sorted out. I may not be able to catch up on comments though - again - I will try!

After a lovely start to the day, but the clouds, as usual, have blocked out any sunshine and there is strong wind. Temperature not bad at 45 Deg.F

Well, back to the final clearing up - I just might be able to take it easier tomorrow! Hope you have a great weekend - only 11 days to go! - I still pressies to buy and cards to send!

Last years picture was of Blackbirds making pigs of themselves
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.