Ice rafts

Lovely, sunny wintry weather today after couple of days heavy storm here in Nordics. Lot's of homes again without electricity due of fallen trees on wires.

This blip was not what I was looking for orginally. My plan was to find moving water with icy views, but due of storm I had to change my plans, as the road to that place was stucked due fallen trees and lumberman's were cleaning the road and I would have taken some time more to get route clear. Therefore I drove to Hinkanranta bay, where I heard should be lots of pack ice after storm..and there surely was! This is better in large!

Thanks again for your congratulations for my 500th blip! Actually that was also outcome of plan B as I need to cancel Plan A due of storm and too much freeze. Now only 229 left....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.