The Life of Bri

By bri

Well it wouldn't be autumn without a few bales -

Would it?

Looking back over my iPhone blips for the last few weeks, I've come to the conclusion that they are largely rubbish.

Yes, they might demonstrate that you can do a lot with a phone these days, and yes, The Best Camera is the one you have on you.

But I've just backblipped a few SLR shots and the difference is immense.

I've also decided to try to blip more regularly again. I'm still wasting time on blip, but I'm wasting it looking at other people's shots rather than making my own.

And a few people have come out of the woodwork to say they have been missing my blip - people I whom I had no idea followed it. So thanks to them for the enouragement.

I'm also missing the diary aspect a bit - this summer has flown by, and I'm not sure I will ever remember what I was up to (apart from working too much).

So let's see if I can fit it back in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.