Laukontori by night

Kids had their traditional pre-Christmas party at granny's with their cousins today. Emma practiced a poem and a magic trick for their evening show, small presents were also bought. Emma stayed the night, Leevi came to home.

Me, J and Sami had an evening walk in Tampere, I carried a lightweight tripod with me and took some pictures. There were an open air ice hockey match at Ratina stadium tonight between Tappara and Ilves. My favourite team Tappara won 1-0. The match was sold out and the happening looked fun from outside of the stadium, but I think there would have been too cold to sit... besides, I'm still suffering flu... so were had no regrets that we didn't participated.

Some others

I blipped almost the same view in last October, looks much different in the daylight.


-5 C, sunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.