More Reindeers....

Sorry for the repetitive photo but I couldn't get my camera out of my bag today. The rain pretty much continued all afternoon. I wasn't really looking forward to my walk because of the wind. I can deal with all weather apart from wind. It annoys me and tickles Barney's bum!

Over the tops to Settle - I went to my favorite sweet shop and got my mum a nice birthday card. Walking back over at 6pm in the pouring rain, wind and general foggyness - I must be mad but it felt good. It's the only drug I take and i'm addicted.

I need to start up my photography again but I just don't have anything interesting to say - ever.....I went to a Christmas meal the other day and just had nothing to contribute. I thought these things were meant to get easier the more you did them. Blah, everything just annoys me at the moment. Extroverts are ruling the world and the introverts just don't get a say in it. All documented well in this. I've said it before and I'll say it again. I should have been born in 1788 not 1988.

And Thats Todays One Through The Looking Glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.