Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Annual Xmas dinner with friends

Xmas dinner with friends. Took pictures of people in pairs and was going to create a collage for my blip. It was only when I went to process the pictures the next day that I found out that pete was to be seen gurning and generally playing the fool in the background. Managed to crop close in most pictures to cut him out but left him in the picture of Mick and I. Where Pete. unknown to me at the time was giving me rabbit ears. It does capture the spirit of the man and the evening so I rather like it.

Booked a table for the same day next year. Nothing like being prepared.

No broadband since Saturday morning. Makes updating my journal difficult to say the least. Hopefully I can get that fixed in the next day or two. I'm having internet withdrawal symptoms

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.