... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Mr. Goosle: Very Agitated

More accusing in large ("L").

This is Mr. staring at me and chuntering: "Stop looking at Mrs.".
He seems very agitated at the moment, more so than usual; there are more geese around now that the seasonal migrants have arrived, and I think he's feeling harassed. It probably doesn't help that a (potential) predator is prowling around again, although I don't feel to blame as he was obviously agitated and chuntering even when I was a long way away (and he was only visible through a fence: I was not the cause...). He's very handsome.

Anyway, here is the smouldering temptress of whom he is protective.
And here is an extraordinarily dapper pigeon: it was pristine, and seemed to be sporting a very natty pedicure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.