Mrs GOG’s Birthday

Today my back was fine when I awoke, but I trapped the nerve in it when I put my socks on and spent the next two hours trying to un-trap it, which I did. Since it was Mrs GOG’s birthday, the whole family went out for a Chinese meal, which was excellent. After the meal we returned home via our daughter’s house, where Mrs GOG was presented with a birthday cake and presents. Today’s picture is of Mrs GOG blowing out the candle on the cake held by Nicola. The presents on the right of the picture are in Victoria’s hands, while the items on the left are with Oliver; both Oliver and Victoria are partly out of the picture. Simon and I are completely out of this picture, but we all enjoyed our slice of the birthday cake once it was cut.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.