MsQuizzical

By MsQuizzical

Santa Clorse

Beautiful sunshine when I got up but I had Mother/family admin to do and was tied to my laptop sending messages. :(

By the time I had finished it was raining and had turned very dull. Jazz and I went down the field after three when the rain had stopped. I had my long lens on in case my foxy friend was in the greenhouse.

The horse rescue centre that adjoins our property constructed a new all-weather paddock in the summer and it now houses lots of horses. The buggy with fresh hay had just arrived and I shot this heavy horse in the distance through the trees, looking interested even though the light was appalling. It wasn't until I saw the pic on my laptop that it struck me that that the horse looks a bit like Santa. :) Never seen a horse with a bright red coat on before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.