Aynil

By Aynil

Peek a boo!

Today,after our Sunday rituals :-) , I went to our common garden to be able to find a blip… I took so many photos and I got so astonished that I could find many flowers after the snow… Especially,the roses and the buds were very surprising for me,even if most of them look very bad… This rose and the little invader are the most intriguing capture for me… I waited so much for the little spider to be able to capture it but it really played peek-a-boo with me :-))

I bought a new macro lens and I took this shot with it… I didn't find it so clear… I should work on it,I think… This was the best that I could do with my new lens...

You,my dear Blipfriends send my clouds to the Spotlight pages,so BIG thanks to you… So much appreciated your supportive comments,stars and Hearts…

Have a wonderful week!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.