And Another Thing...

By dhackett68

Remember My Blip!

For some strange reason - also known as my hat - the office are convinced I'm actually Walter White (aka Heisenberg). Given that previous descriptions of me usually involved the words "Jack" and "Black", I'll take meth-dealing mastermind as improving with age!

------------
When I decided I'd do a decent self-portrait for #730, I foolishly thought how hard can this be... Four evenings later, I take my hat off to those who post them regularly. This has to be the hardest shot I've ever taken, just to try and make that mug look vaguely photogenic. If I'd actually known how much work this would take, I'd have gone and shot some melons!

Anyway, a special thanks to all of you for a fun two years - and change. It's always a pleasure to read your comments, and a real pleasure to meet some of you in the flesh.

So, onwards to 1,000 - and no selfies will be involved!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.