Angelique

By Angelique

"In Dublin's Fair City, ......."

After we had checked out this morning, we had time to spare so we went for a walk in the park that was just up the road. It is huge and both sides of the road. It is called Phoenix Park and over 1,750 acres. This section is called the Peoples Park. It also houses Dublin Zoo. It was fascinating to see all the people, living their lives, walking their dogs, prams etc.

The flight home was terrifying, the worst turbulance I have ever experienced and one I wouldn't ever want to repeat.

Thankyou to all my faithful friends, who have been on this mini break with me. x

Now feeling very tired and looking foreward to bed.

Another week at work, last one before Christmas.

Sleep well my friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.