CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Santa-Paws and Rudolph

My dogs love Christmas….

Fiona helped clean up after decorating the tree by eating a whole box of ornaments.
Buttercup chews the fringe of the Christmas Tree skirt every morning.
Fiona barks at the lighted Angels across the street each night before bed waking our neighbors up.
Buttercup is obsessed with pulling all my nutcrackers off the fireplace hearth.
Fiona is a big help to me with organizing my presents . She pulls the items out of the bag, then runs aways with them.
Buttercup thinks the wreath that hangs on our outdoor fence is hers to eat.
Both of the girls love the crumbs that Moira drops from her Christmas Cookies. (at least my floor is clean!)

Because they are so into Christmas Fun, they are now our official Santa-Paws and Rudolph…..it lasted all of 30 seconds. Enough for a couple of photos!

Hope everyone had a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.