What would make you smile Mum?

I can think of a few things that will make you smile Mum:

- Yesterday's blip was my 5 year anniversary. How about that?! 1825 blips. You and Dad have probably viewed every one.

- Many people are leaving comments on blip wishing you well. So many people are thinking of and praying for you.

- Biking to work I slowed down to see if I could spot the trout that is sometimes feeding in the river 5 minutes from work.

- I spotted a sign for cheap raspberries biking home. I've run out of ice cream but I'll have fresh raspberries and strawberries later with yogurt.

- I noticed how beautiful the yellow flowers are in my Roma Garden. And you're still beautiful too Mum.

- and lastly this bumble bee landed on the Petunia I was looking at and I knew that would make you smile :-)

Just 9 more days until Christmas Mum.

Keep hanging in there.

Love as always,

hpx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.