Biker Dog on Board

This morning I left our resort at Los Amigos Beach Club intending to head along the coast towards Marbella, but I took the wrong turning and found myself heading towards Malaga.

Fortunately for me I stopped at a great viewing point called Punta de Calaburra. Just as I pulled up I noticed a biker nearby and in the storage box at the rear of the motor bike there was an amazing dog with goggles on.

I went over to the biker and asked if I could take some shots of the dog. He said that was fine and told me his name was George and the biker dog on board was called Brigitta. I also loved the nice touch that she was wearing a neck scarf.

George is from Hungary and is currently on a great adventure touring Spain. He is currently making his way to Alicante. I wish George and Brigitta all the best on their great adventure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.