my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

familiar canal view

Decent morning at work. winding down for the holidays!
We were treated to a lovely short nativity story complete with some members playing the parts of Mary, Joseph, and 3 shepherds. the members were only selected minutes before the story started but they all knew exactly what to do. I was very impressed with their improvisational skills! The new drama workshop opening next year will be full of some very talented people.
Left work early as we had another midwife appointment.

Backblipped

Home alone tonight. Sam's in Glasgow again to see Black Sabbath! bought my pal's ticket off her as it's probably not wise for an 8 month pregnant woman to be at a Sabbath gig.
I suppose I'll be doing the christmas cards on my own then...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.