Brotographer

By Brotographer

Day 4 of the Big Week 4

Found a new cool way of editing, using light gray-to-black diamond gradients as soft lighted layers. Although this photo is not very good, the editing method certainly helped improve it. Mahfood looks very mysterious indeed. Have I mentioned how much I detest the lighting at Benji's (and most other wetherspoons I've been to)?

---

Major backblipping going on for the days of the 1st to the 7th, so unfortunately a lot of memories will have faded. Nonetheless, I definitely remember what this day was, and it was one of the best of term! Well at least the night was, don’t remember what I did during the day!! Day 4 of the Big Four, and the climax for sure.

I remember hitting Benji’s for Mahfood’s birthday dinner quickly (this is him), before heading off to Robbin’s Well. The night was Robbin’s Hell, halloween circling with Surf in the downstairs bit. Hands-down one of the best circles of term. Ali and me promptly got punished first thing for not having costumes. Finally got to know what long-arming a pint feels like, not to mention having a purple-soaked shirt for the whole night. The night was great, I remember this being the time I realized I definitely wanted to be part of Surf for the rest of uni (more like unay), since my only other experience had been BUCS Tour, which awesome as it was, only gave me one side of the picture.

Anyway, Eve dropped by at the end and we all went to Neon. But as my boy Aligoat stated so wisely, finding an umbrella in a club is not a good idea. Rounds and rounds and roof adventures. So much epic times.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.