Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Naughty Nancy

The Mrs and I took a quick trip to Sears which is a department store chain. We had a babysitter and so were taking advantage of the opportunity and having a lunch outing. As we wandered through Sears we saw this.

It appears that this mannequin who I have named Nancy felt that she was overdressed. Her compadres Nina and Naomi seemed to be perfectly happy with the current attire. When I complained to management, they acted unsurprised and indicated that Nancy has this tendency and that they will talk to her about it. It is so hard to find good help these days!

I know what you are thinking and the answer is "No, I did not assist Nancy in her disrobing."

I back-blipped yesterday.


Post processing:
None

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.