point and press

By crispinhj

storage

jars

Christmas seems a good time to try to get some order in life. It's usually quite quiet for a shopfitter - no one wants you cluttering the place up during the Christmas rush or the January sales. So most years I have a bit of a sort out.

Actually, today, it was paperwork. I found out some weird things about what I'm doing with money - which can easily be changed and will make life a whole lot nicer. Got a whole lot of stuff straighter in my head if nowhere else. But paperwork doesn't look great as an image so I took some pics of the storage jars I shuffled about last week.

As so often's the case, the shelf which appeared absolutely stuffed with vital things that had accumulated there over the last few months turned out to have a lot of crap less vital stuff on it and from there being no space for anything there was suddenly room for a whole section of the jug collection ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.