Stratford Camera Club

I was tired today, not having slept particularly well last night, but still managed to drag myself to work this afternoon where I spent a couple of hours setting up and testing a laptop that had been donated to us by Warwickshire County Council. It was so nice to be using Windows 7 again, goodness knows why they replaced that operating system, though I believe they are keeping something similar for business users.

After tea I ventured out again to rendezvous with fellow blippers Jane Withers Louise (TitsMcGee) and Peter (LooseCanon) at Shakespeare’s Birthplace. We then spent a very pleasant hour taking photos of the lights and generally chatting. I felt a little under equipped without a tripod and super, duper SLR digital camera, just as well I don’t suffer from lens envy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.