A Thousand Words

By Miskelbel

Crash Love.

One of my favorite bands of all time is AFI. They're releasing a new album on Tuesday called Crash Love, but I'm fortunate enough that my friend in England managed to get the cd before me. This is a photo of the visualizer during a bonus track called 100 Words, which is from their Sing the Sorrow recordings.

Needless to say, it is amazing and my mind is blown. repeatedly. I love AFI and I certainly love the preview of Crash Love that I heard so far.

I still have yet to go to an AFI concert, but there's one in October in Columbia, MD. I'm very tempted to go, but I have to figure out transportation.

In other news today, I decided to hum the 'Mission Impossible' theme as I asked campus police to let me into a locked building so I could get a folder for my friend (related to her placement). I would be a horrible spy.

Back-blipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.