More Reindeer

My friend made me this excellent Christmas card. It now sits in front of my computer and cheers me up every time I see it. It looks just like Barn (well, if he were about two stone heavier!). Just a over a week to go at work and then my Christmas break can begin. Can you believe it's been a year!? This time last year I was still working in Ilkley. I miss those days. I miss being able to take Mr B to work with me. I miss the quiet office with only nice people for company. I miss our little team of reliable workers. I miss the safety bubble I had created around myself. Now it's popped and I'm floating in a world of scariness. Perhaps if I ask nicely Santa will take me away on his sleigh?

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.