mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Moon.

I got home from London late morning after a very nice full English at The Holiday Inn, Camden. It was naughty because Monday is fast day but I've eased off a bit until after Christmas!
I had to go straight back out to collect my hubby's tablets then went to the supermarket for food for the week. When I got back home and went to the boot to get the shopping out, I could hear a hissing noise. It was coming from one of the rear tyres! It had split!! The tyre was flat in no time at all so I called the AA out to put the spare on. (There's no way I could change a tyre on a Landrover) I then drove into town to get a new one, only to be told the other three were on their last legs too!!
I was in there waiting for a couple of hours but luckily I knew they had free wifi so I took my iPad and caught up with reading journals that I hadn't got around to!
Still, the day has flown by and I didn't get a walk with the dogs which was a shame because it was a lovely bright day.
I was wondering what to blip when I spotted the moon through the purple maple tree. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.