EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

I know, I know….

another sunrise, but once or twice in a month it should be allowed don't you think? This one was spectacular and disappeared quickly. SOOC.

Went to the German embassy yesterday to apply for a new passport. It will be definitely the most expensive passport of my life.

The Museum time yesterday was fun. The LACMA has a great collection and was open on Monday :-)

Came back home late last night after a most stressful and endlessly long ride in an old stinky shuttle bus to Los Angeles Airport, the traffic being worse than in Bangkok. Nearly missed the plane, so next time I will try a taxi.

Today is not a new day (inspite of the sunrise), feels rather like a second hand one,
too many things going wrong. Let's hope that tomorrow will be better.

Thanks to all of you who commented, sent stars and hearts on my pictures of the last days. You made me very happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.