Bike wheel

These wheels belong to Pizza Hut delivery bikes which sit under an old bridge waiting to spring into action at any moment. I've had them locked in my blipbank for a wee while now.

'Blipbank' is a phrase coined (I believe) by TFP and refers to '...the mental or photographic noting of objects or subjects resulting from the scouting of an area for things that are likely to remain undisturbed or found easily again with the intention to return and blip them during days when you don't have the time, energy or anything better to post.'

Here's how my Blipbank looks now:

Arabic post
dusty Pepsi bottles
flower on a bit of string
bike wheel
light bulb
bashed-in wall
kittens*
The Beatles
Lego Joe
Looking for love (new entry)

Everything in my blipbank was spotted (or thought about) in advance of posting on blipfoto, in the hope that it might make an interesting blip if nothing better came along. I've also used it as a sort of mini-project to keep my mind off the increasingly worrying non-existent job situation. I have an interview tomorrow though, so fingers crossed (again).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.