Dérive

By oneD

What's in a name....?

'iwalkiseeiphone' IS NO MORE !
-------------------


I, that is 'iwalkiseeiphone' has now become me, that is 'DAVIDONAIRE'
--------------------

But,

' What's in a name? that which we call a rose by any other name would smell as sweet'.
(subject to confirmation by current research into neuroscience and synaesthesia)

David = Me
Aire = the River valley I live in.
4D = my photography + photos are 4D when you include time

-----------------------------

It was by no means a simple act performed on an impulsive whim : I had to go deep into the woods and consult the Oracle of the Petrospheres. Part of the ritual determined an ethereal dance to be performed at dusk with the companions of Apollo. Their power to give inspiration only invoked with great persistence and photographed at great peril.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.