Brotographer

By Brotographer

Sao Paolo - Ambre in Her Neighborhood

Day 1 of One Month in Brazil.


5:30am. Wake up. Shower. Finish suitcase. Get tram to Gare du Midi. Check in. Say bye to mom. Get train to Paris CDG. Luggage drop off. Get upgraded to economy premium. Skip all the queues. #winningsquadron. Almost manage to meet Kris in the airport. Champagne. Get plane to Sao Paolo.


Finally saw Ambre again, after not having seen her since February! I dropped my stuff off at her apartment, which is super nice, and then went to get some pizza in the local neighborhood, which is really relaxed and pleasant. A month in Brazil is gonna be awesome!! Sao Paolo is a crazy city, but I've only caught a quick glimpse really...

I’m gonna try to keep up to date blipping here, as internet shouldn’t be too hard to come by. Skiing photos from the last week will be up whenever I get the time!
PS. I’ve already passed one year of blipping, no gaps, I just need to go back and upload everything!


peace



Editing vibes from this song - Can't Afford It All.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.