Treegonk

By treegonk

Sewage Pipe

Had great fun visiting Reike and her little chipmunks. Four of these little cheeky things running around at 100 mph climbing everything, including me. I was drinking a glass of water, put it on the table and two little 'munks had climbed it and were lapping it up before I could wink. They are the cutest little people in the world. Thanks Reike ;o)

Had to stop at Portobello on the way back to town, it was nice and warm and loads of people were walking along the front. The harr was just staying out at sea this time and the sun burst through for a few minutes and I wished I lived next to the sea. It felt like summer.

Sorry, I'm going through another black and white phase, I just find it much better to look at sometimes. The colours were fantastic pastel shades, but I can't stop doing black and whites, will post some more colourful ones on Flickr, when time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.