The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Butterfly

I wasn't expecting to see a butterfly in December, but found this small tortoiseshell fluttering against the study window pane. I opened the window, but it declined to venture out into the cold and settled down in this corner, where I snapped it with my Tough on macro. It's still there now; I wonder if it has all it needs, as I don't want to turn it out if it might perish, nor do I want to keep it prisoner.

L.
18.12.2013

Blip #1125
Consecutive Blip #004
Day #1361

Lozarhythm Of The Day:
Juana Molina - Vive Solo (2008)
When stars of comedy TV shows decide to release music, we all know what to expect and run the other way. However, when Argentinian celebrity Juana Molina put out an album in 2000 the results were something quite different. This comes from Un Dia (One Day), her fifth album.

One year ago: Cookie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.