LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Sunrise

Today I had the day off work to get the Christmas food shop out of the way £210.00 spent OMG. So I took the opportunity to go and get my blood test done 1st thing this morning as it was a fasting one.. So I arrived at the hospital ready for them opening at 8.00.
Was on my way home by the time the sun was just starting to rise.
Other shots can be seen Here and Here.
I was thinking about blipping a shot from the hospital like this One of wheel chairs all lined up ready to use but when i saw the sunrise i changed my mind.
I did think about blipping a railway blip like This one or Railway tracks due to the news of Ronnie Biggs death today but this afternoon I was starting to feel a bit under the weather so have spent the afternoon laid on the settee, so was pleased I managed to get a blip this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.