Counting down

Camera club this afternoon. We were doing some still life and experimenting with shots of candles. This is the church Advent crown and a reminder that Christmas is getting close. Also a reminder to me that my time is running out here!

Last service and goodbyes in one of the schools this morning.
Last camera club this afternoon.
Last Teapot café and some goodbyes at church late afternoon - we had a mini Christmas party as a thankyou to the volunteers.
Last school Christmas performance this evening (the fifth one I've seen).

Eleven hours and I am now exhausted!

I've been doing battle with BT for the last three weeks. Lots of stress and over four hours on the phone trying to retain the original number for the new house. Triumph today, they finally changed it back! Phew!

Please forgive me, I am way behind with commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.