Once I'd sorted all the presents out I had a pair of slippers too many so these are now a Christmas present to myself :)

Minnie had her second jabs today - no tears just a squarck of indignation! So far she seems ok - she has been awake most of the day so is now sleeping. Last night she woke at 315am which was a shock to our systems! A quick bottle and she was back off to sleep.

I went for a pedicure and leg wax but had to leave as Minnie wasnt allowed in the salon!! I didn't even give it a thought I just took her with me and thought she could sit in the room in her seat...no luck though. Luckily I was able to go back later in the afternoon.

I met Steph aNd Ella for lunch - Ella is three days older than Minnie and I hope they will be great pals! We will resume our weekly meetings next year!

After my pedicure I picked Minnie up from her Nans and then home.

Hopefully Minnie will be back to sleeping through tonight :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.