Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The weather outside is frightful ..

But the husband is most delightful ...I wanted to blip the car however the heavens opened and it has rained and rained and it's dark by 3pm !!

Today let me tell you has been exhausting for me and mum .. We have watched three christmas feature films back to back ..

1.Rise of the Guardians .. 7.5/10
2.A Christmas carol (Jim Carey animated one) 8/10
3.Arthur Christmas 9/10 ...

Seen them all before but I love them !!

We also scoffed some of my home made Christmas cake ... I am a Christmas cake GENIUS ... Yep .. Modest too ;)

Anyway mum and I overdosed on Christmas films so we finished up with Anaconda ... Mum hates snakes so I told her it was called Angora .. At first she thought it was going to be about goats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.