Lifeboat training.

This morning I took the Lady Human again to get the paper. I got some replies to the weemails I left yesterday. There seem to be a nice bunch of dogs in the area. After lunch I went over to the Bungalow and went for a walk with Dan. The back up was at work with my other friends. My Humans continued to empty boxes, fill cupboards and the place is looking a lot better. Tikka spent a lot of her time just like in the blip yesterday.

Today's blip was where the lifeboat crew went for their training night. The last one before Xmas is always a meal out. It was also a leaving doo for one crew member. They said they had a great meal and it was definitely a good place to eat in North Berwick. I will recommend it to my Humans. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.