Denzil's occasional Blips

By denzilblount

Bauble and broadband

No broadband this afternoon and so spent a reasonable amount of time on the telephone, retrieving disused ADSL cables and filters from the loft,and swearing (apparently, I swear a lot at work. This is categorically not true....unless I do it without being aware of it. Worrying!). I think that the router has died, but after leaving it off for a while, it appears to be chugging along. Likely to drop at any time though and so I had better be quick uploading this Blip.

This Blip is one of our baubles taken through a glass lens that I used in a previous Blip back in August. I took the colours out to remove reduce evidence of two facts:
1) I was watching darts, and
2) The front room was an absolute pig sty because I had turned it upside down to access the telephone socket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.