The Future Is Unwritten

By tooraretodie

You can get arrested for that!

Saturday night was a blinder, but due to my lack of funds I had my eyes set on a nice quiet night in until I got a text from my neebur and partner in crime KayP asking me if I wanted to go up town with the rest of her crew, after much debate with myself (10 seconds) I decided that I would go out on the randan for banter with no money.

A few bought drinks and even more shots passed my way, this is the result of me being inebriated...

Now I never did take this photo it was our Kay, but in my eyes you can't have a photo without a subject so i'm claming 50% of this photo and putting it up on here, because I feel it's too good not to put up.

NUNS REVESE REVESE
ARSE BISCUITS
FECK OFF CUP
IM A HAPPY CAMPER

(I have to say that hangover on Sunday was not nice)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.