A Little Bit of "Baby" Magic!

It's been a while since I have used my Lensbaby with +4 macro ring (no aperture). Edge 80 Optic (difficult) so took it off and went back to what I know and the results I enjoy.

I have blipped this daisy before, which gave a totally different look.

My absence from blip is due to me working most of yesterday on editing the family portrait images, and finished them off at 6 am this morning. Delivered on the way to get a hairdo, tootsies, eyes lash tint this morning.....set now for the holidays and summer, bring it on.

The storm that went out to sea yesterday, came back in late last night and gave us a much needed 16mm of rain. I can almost watch the grass growing. BTW, thanks for all the faves, stars and comments for this.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.