Christmas Hair Do

Yap, It’s ME and sporting my new Christmas Hair Do. I have just jumped into Suzz after my holiday at THC (Tussocks Holiday Camp) and as usual I am pleased to see The Boss but as he has often pointed out I am generally pleased to see anybody anytime.

I really like the place but once in Suzz for the return trip I often drift off into zzzzzzz.

The Boss is facing a week of having had no action on his “business front” that’s the business of having fun which is a business in itself and is I understand perused energetically by thousands all over the world.
Well anyway he has a lot to do catching up, none of which includes Blip so bear with him. Errr.... Not the big furry growly animal but the other bear which I am not sure I understand at all but anyway People SAY this stuff so who am I to question what it actually means.
Sometimes the language is just hard to elephant. There!!! Right to the trunk of the matter.

There are a couple of special photo shoots coming up soon so you should stay tuned. Errr I am not sure I kno what that means either. Probably you should just sing Christmas songs to pass the time…OH and The Boss was in a shop yesterday and they played Bing Crosby singing “White Christmas” There was a lively conversation (reported by Tiny BTW) with a young fellow who was probably not born when the song was first sung, who said that the store played it at least twice a day. The Boss said that he had had a crush on Grace Kelly at the time but the young fellow had not heard of her.
Your loss…said the Boss and the young man no doubt went off to consult Mrs Google on the matter.

See my lovely curls

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.