Christmas

decs in the Liberty

Actually I quite like these - certainly much more than the rather horrid blue swirls that are attached to the lamp posts in South Street

I went out fairly early to get foliage with berries and do some sorting out of finances at the bank. Unfortunately I forgot to get envelopes for the cards so had to make a second excursion to get them

Busy day sorting ready for next week, and then in the evening we went to see Peter Pan at the centre with our friend Ian starring as Smee and one of the lost boys. It was great. Michael the director has provided several of the best evenings I've had at the drama centre over the last few years with various of his productions

I do like a day where you've ticked off almost everything on your list and most things have gone well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.