Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

We're gonna need a bigger tank

Gin and Tonic, anyone? Slice of lemon?

This was the first time for me to have a go at dropping things in a tank of water and photographing them. The plastic container I had was a bit too small.

Didn't take enough photographs today and so I decided to mess about in the kitchen when I should be sleeping so I can get up early and run again. Weather was lousy and I've been indoors cleaning up the tatami room and doing e-mails for work most of the day. The outlaws are dropping by for lunch at the weekend and we've more visitors on Sunday. Monday is a national holiday which is just as well. Maybe I can take the munchkin out somewhere though if you ask her where she always says the aquarium.........They've got big tanks, though perhaps they won't take kindly to me dropping things in them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.