I Witness

By KangaZu

December Challenge: Day 19 .....

Tinsel.

I knew this challenge was going to prove difficult as we do not put tinsel on our tree because the kitties love to eat it. And that is not good for them ..... what goes in must come out! And that's not too festive!

Last night R found this gold tinsel-like garland for me to use. I didn't want to simply wrap it around the tree so I put Zazu to work. He makes a great model don't you think?!? Of course, he wasn't really thrilled about the whole idea.

Tonight is our annual digital salon at our camera club meeting. Both R and I have submitted four photos each and I am anxious to see how the judging is going to go. There are two categories into which you can submit 2 photos each: b&w and color. I will let you know tomorrow how my photos fared. All the photos I submitted were blipped at some point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.