Treasure Everywhere

By RobT

Blipvent Calendar #19: Merry Kingscross!

My last day on my contract in Richmond today, so really I should have taken a Christmassy picture there, but it was such a crazy busy day I never got chance. Left the office at 6:30pm but was still finishing off handover emails on the train home! Too conscientious, that's my trouble...

So after two full years of working away from home (Richmond-Vienna-Richmond, with trips to Gibraltar, Berlin and Paris thrown in) I'm giving myself a bit of a rest until the end of January. My batteries need recharging.

Anyway, apologies for a public Xmas tree for the third day running. And the second day running at a train station. But this tree at King's Cross was nicely framed by the fantastic roof structure that I'll never tire of photographing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.