G2EWS

By G2EWS

Dad's Birthday

Sorry to bore you with more in the dining room! I did take some in my Land Rover workshop that I thought I would use!

Claire made a fantastic meal for my Birthday.

Starter was a quadruple mixed salad! Main course was a superb fillet steak with tomatoes on the vine, mushroom, asparagus and garlic dauphinoise potatoes with pepper sauce. Dessert of Baileys chocolate mousse. Totally yummy! This was all washed down with a very nice Italian Barolo. Finally a few Remy Martin Brandies!

Then we had a photo fest!

I had just taken delivery of a Metz 45 CL-4 hammer head flash, which worked very well with the EM1.

Loads of photos with Eleanor and me, Claire and me, then Eleanor and Claire. The girls choose this photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.